

# SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

- Felicity Corcoran Charlotte Sayed Joanna Nottage Joel Arda Niall Bourke Allan Daly Rhianna Keane Stephen Kelly Daniel Magnoff Emma Roberts Tania Rughooputh Gary Smith
- Principal Vice Principal Vice Principal Assistant Principal

# TEACHING STAFF

Chamaylie Ahmed Deepti Arjan Tosin Aofolaju Isabel Banks Paulette Belvett Ella Benson Harry Brett-Roberts Magalie Brissaud-Baudry Lynsey Bryant Samuel Burton Stephanie Carr Rebecca Casey Giampiero Cavallaro Jenny Chilton-Higgins Lloyd Clarke Charlie Clement Sarah Connelly Bethan Coulbeck Naomi Cumber Ian Davis

Nicola Dearden Oisin Devine Samira El-Janbey Stephanie Etemewei Peter Fellows Debbie Freegard Gisela Garcia-Corrales Soledad Guembe Nikki Hart Catherine Hayden

Siobhan Hayward

Teacher of Science -i/c KS3 Science Head of DT (Monday to Wednesday) Teacher of D.T Teacher of MFL (Mon, Tues & Fri) **Cover Supervisor** Teacher of History + L. Practitioner – Head of History Teacher of PE - HOD Teacher of MFL/History + Leader of Learning Year 8 Head of RE Teacher of Art – D/Leader of learning Year 8 Teacher of MFL (Monday to Thursday) Chaplaincy Co-ordinator/Teacher of RE Teacher of Science **TAP** Co-ordinator Head of Computing Teacher of Music (Monday to Wednesday) Teacher of RE Head of Drama Teacher of English + Reading for Pleasure Co-ordinator + KS3 Interventions. Teacher of Economics & Business 2<sup>nd</sup> in Department Co-Head of MFL department (Monday to Thursday) Teacher of Maths Teacher of English – Head of English **Teacher of English** Teacher of Geography - Head of Geography Head of SEND and Inclusion Teacher of Maths (Tues, Wed & Thurs) Teacher of MFL (Tuesday to Friday) Teacher of Drama – (Wednesday & Thursday) Teacher of Geography i/c KS5 Geography + Leader of Learning Year 7 Head of Maths



Ciara Hillman

James Jeffery Nannan Jiang Sylwia Karbownik Syed Khairi Emre Kose David Laurence Jonathan Lewis Christopher Lomax James Mahony Lauren Main

Fathima Mansoor Bill Martin Patrick McCabe Alan McDonald Alex Moock Sarah Mudge Michael Muir Tony Mullik James Murray Trang Nguyen Grace Osei-Siriboe Tom Parker

Philippa Parr Roberta Pellegrino Suraj Pillai Isabella Reeves Kenielle Roach Candice Roshier Georgia Stanley Kathleen Stephens Ella Stewart Claire Taylor Zahra Tengra Juan Toledo Sandra Vasquez Herrera Paul Viscovich Caralea Weatherlev Gawain Williams

Daniella Wrigley Derrie Yon Luca Zanella

Teacher of PE & Leader of Learning Year 11 (Tuesday to Thursday) Teacher of Economics & Business **Teacher of Computer Science Teacher Maths** Teacher of Science – Co-Head of Science Teacher of Drama Head of Music Teacher of DT + Leader of Learning Year 10 Head of Art Teacher of Maths Teacher of Drama + Leader of Learning Year 11 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) Teacher of Maths Teacher of Geography Cover Supervisor Head of Business and Economics Teacher of English - KS3 Co-ordinator Teacher of Maths Teacher of History + Government and Politics Teacher of Maths and All Are Welcome Co-ordinator **Teacher of Science** Teacher of Maths Teacher of Science + Leader of Learning Year 12 Teacher of PE + Leader of Learning Year 11 (Mon, Tues & Thurs & Friday) Teacher of Science + STEM Co-ordinator **Teacher of Science** Head of Media & Lead Practitioner Teacher of English Teacher of PE Teacher of Maths + STEM + D/Leader of Learning Year 7 Teacher of RE Acting 2<sup>nd</sup> in department Teacher of Science Teacher of RE - i/c KS3 co-ordinator **Cover Supervisor** Teacher of History 2<sup>nd</sup> in Department Co-Head of MFL department Head of Science - (Tuesday to Friday) Cover supervisor – (Monday to Thursday) Teacher of PE & Leader of Learning Year 9 Teacher of History & Head of Government, Politics & Sociology/Leader of Learning Year 13 Head of Psychology Teacher of English & Leader of Learning Year 10 Teacher of Geography



# SUPPORT STAFF

Titus Akeredolu Augustine Arputheraj Clare Barclay Alphanso Brady Deborah Carr Laure Chabaud Samira Ciotti Jordan Ferguson Valerie Ferguson Archie Gadsdon William Gale Marie Golsinda Nick Haxby Maggie Healy

Hanh Hoang Andrew Hurley Anne Hurley Mark Knowles Mohammed Laribi Ryan Long Peter McCarthy Laura Murtagh Shemuel Osei-Ampem Natoya Reid **Renato Richards** Susan Shaw Anne Simmons Tina Stevens Caroline Thornber Rayner Vella Jean Winfield

# Assistant Premises Manager **RM ICT Technician** Catholic Partnerships Co-ordinator Science Technician Attendance and Welfare Officer School Nurse and Mental Health Lead (Tues – Friday) Administration Assistant Learning Support Assistant + D/Leader learning Year 9 P.A to the Principal Assistant Premises Manager Premises + Facilities Manager Assistant Finance Manager ICT and Network Manager Administrative Assistant & 6th Form Secretary (Mon, Tues & Friday) Administrator WEX & Educational Visits Co-ordinator **Exams Officer** Learning Support Assistant Head of Finance & College Operations Sport Development Officer UQT and Learning Support Assistant DT Technician Counsellor + Psychotherapist (Monday-Wednesday) Learning Support Assistant SEN Support Officer & Administrator Data Manager Head of Administration Food Technician (Tues, Wed & Thurs) Receptionist (Tues, Wed, Thurs)

# **Peripatetic Staff**

Lesley Laurence – Instrumental co-ordinator -Woodwind & Piano F.T Dave Elliott – Drum P.T (Friday) Anna Higgs – Singing Coach P.T (Wed a.m. + Thursday) Nicolas Jones – Brass P.T (Tuesday) Abigail Trundell - Strings P.T (Monday) John Wright – Guitar P.T (Wed am + Thursday)

## Harrisons Staff

## **Cleaning staff**

Learning Support Assistant

Learning Support Assistant

Finance Assistant (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri)

#### **Lunchtime Supervisor**

Lulu Hurt

# Mark Orr

Charlene Burton Chris Cameron Natalie Douglas Alicia De Sousa Ferreria Tiffany Fulgence Cenarcy Mbatchi Tchibo Amy Scott Evelin Foster Elsie Fungo Ruka Keshinro Steven Kiddey Louise Lees Ann Philbin John Wilson Moses Obuseli Kanu Minkailu Antonia Egbele