

ST BENEDICT CATHOLIC ACADEMY TRUST REGISTER OF INTERESTS 2024-25

Local Governing Board

St Michael's Catholic College – Joined Trust on 01.04.2024

Name	Position	Interests Declared
Hannah Awonuga	Foundation Governor	None declared
Marjorie Bannister	Foundation Governo	None declared
	Co-Chair of Governors	
Sue Barber	Foundation Governor	Employment – occasional invigilating at St Michael's from 01.12.24
Grainne Belllenie	Foundation Governor	Birthmark Support Trust – Chair of National Charity from 19.11.23
		George Brooker House Care Home – governance role from 08.10.24
Catherine Bryan	Co-Opted Governor	Employment – Catholic Education Service, Assistant Director (Education)
		from 01.09.16
		St George's Cathedral Primary School – LA Governor from 09.01.23
Felicity Corcoran	Headteacher	None declared
Ilaria English	Foundation Governor	None declared
Benedicte Gercke	Foundation Governor	None declared
Andrew Hurley	Staff Governor	St George's Cathedral Primary School – Chair of Governors
Marcin Jagodzinski	Parent Governor	St Joseph's RC Primary School – Foundation Governor
Sara McKeown-Clifford	Parent Governor	St Agnes RC Primary School, Bow – Vice Chair of Governors
Jaston Rodrigues	Foundation Governor	Newham New Deal Partnership (Charity) – governance role from 23.06.20
Gawain Williams	Staff Governor	None declared