

## **SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM**

Felicity Corcoran
Charlotte Sayed
Joanna Nottage
Joel Arda
Niall Bourke
Allan Daly
Principal
Vice Principal
Vice Principal
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal

Rhianna Keane Assistant Principal (Mon, Wed & Thurs)

Stephen Kelly
Daniel Magnoff
Emma Roberts
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal
Gary Smith
Assistant Principal

**TEACHING STAFF** 

Chamaylie Ahmed Teacher of Science – i/c KS3 Science
Deepti Arjan Head of DT (Monday to Wednesday)

Tosin Aofolaju Teacher of D.T

Isabel Banks Teacher of MFL (Mon, Tues & Fri)

Paulette Belvett Cover Supervisor

Ella Benson Teacher of History + L. Practitioner – Head of History

Harry Brett-Roberts Teacher of PE - HOD

Magalie Brissaud-Baudry Teacher of MFL/History + Leader of Learning Year 8

Lynsey Bryant Head of RE

Samuel Burton Teacher of Art – D/Leader of learning Year 8
Stephanie Carr Teacher of MFL (Monday to Thursday)
Rebecca Casey Chaplaincy Co-ordinator/Teacher of RE

Jenny Chilton-Higgins TAP Co-ordinator Lloyd Clarke Head of Computing

Charlie Clement Teacher of Music (Monday to Wednesday)

Sarah Connelly Teacher of RE Bethan Coulbeck Head of Drama

Naomi Cumber Teacher of English + Reading for Pleasure Co-ordinator + KS3

Interventions.

Ian Davis Teacher of Economics & Business 2<sup>nd</sup> in Department Nicola Dearden Co-Head of MFL department (Monday to Thursday)

Oisin Devine Teacher of Maths

Samira El-Janbey Teacher of English – Head of English

Stephanie Etemewei Teacher of English

Peter Fellows Teacher of Geography - Head of Geography

Debbie Freegard Head of SEND and Inclusion

Gisela Garcia-Corrales Teacher of Maths (Tues, Wed & Thurs)
Soledad Guembe Teacher of MFL (Tuesday to Friday)

Nikki Hart Teacher of Drama – (Wednesday & Thursday)

Catherine Hayden Teacher of Geography i/c KS5 Geography + Leader of

Learning Year 7

Siobhan Hayward Head of Maths

Ciara Hillman Teacher of PE & Leader of Learning Year 11

(Tuesday to Thursday)



James Jeffery Teacher of Economics & Business Nannan Jiang Teacher of Computer Science

Sylwia Karbownik Teacher Maths

Syed Khairi Teacher of Science – Co-Head of Science

Emre Kose Teacher of Drama David Laurence Head of Music

Jonathan Lewis Teacher of DT + Leader of Learning Year 10

Christopher Lomax Head of Art James Mahony Teacher of Maths

Lauren Main Teacher of Drama + Leader of Learning Year 11 (Monday,

Tuesday, Wednesday)

Fathima Mansoor Teacher of Maths
Bill Martin Teacher of Geography
Patrick McCabe Cover Supervisor

Alan McDonald Head of Business and Economics
Alex Moock Teacher of English – KS3 Co-ordinator

Sarah Mudge Teacher of Maths

Michael Muir Teacher of History + Government and Politics

Tony Mullik Teacher of Maths and All Are Welcome Co-ordinator

James Murray Teacher of Science Trang Nguyen Teacher of Maths

Grace Osei-Siriboe Teacher of Science + Leader of Learning Year 12
Tom Parker Teacher of PE + Leader of Learning Year 11

(Mon, Tues & Thurs & Friday)

Philippa Parr Teacher of Science + STEM Co-ordinator

Roberta Pellegrino Teacher of Science

Suraj Pillai Head of Media & Lead Practitioner

Isabella Reeves Teacher of English Kenielle Roach Teacher of PE

Candice Roshier Teacher of Maths + STEM + D/Leader of Learning Year 7

Georgia Stanley Teacher of RE Acting 2<sup>nd</sup> in department

Kathleen Stephens Teacher of Science

Ella Stewart Teacher of RE – i/c KS3 co-ordinator

Claire Taylor Cover Supervisor

Zahra Tengra Teacher of History 2<sup>nd</sup> in Department

Juan Toledo Co-Head of MFL department

Sandra Vasquez Herrera Head of Science – (Tuesday to Friday)
Paul Viscovich Cover supervisor – (Monday to Thursday)
Caralea Weatherley Teacher of PE & Leader of Learning Year 9
Gawain Williams Teacher of History & Head of Government,

Politics & Sociology/Leader of Learning Year 13

Daniella Wrigley Head of Psychology

Derrie Yon Teacher of English & Leader of Learning Year 10

Luca Zanella Teacher of Geography



## **SUPPORT STAFF**

Titus Akeredolu Assistant Premises Manager

Augustine Arputheraj RM ICT Technician

Clare Barclay Catholic Partnerships Co-ordinator

Alphanso Brady Science Technician

Deborah Carr Attendance and Welfare Officer

Laure Chabaud School Nurse and Mental Health Lead (Tues – Friday)

Samira Ciotti Administration Assistant

Jordan Ferguson Learning Support Assistant + D/Leader learning Year 9

Valerie Ferguson P.A to the Principal

Archie Gadsdon Assistant Premises Manager
William Gale Premises + Facilities Manager
Marie Golsinda Assistant Finance Manager
Nick Haxby ICT and Network Manager

Maggie Healy Administrative Assistant & 6<sup>th</sup> Form Secretary

(Mon, Tues & Friday)

Hanh Hoang Administrator WEX & Educational Visits Co-ordinator

Andrew Hurley Exams Officer

Anne Hurley Learning Support Assistant
Mohammed Laribi Sport Development Officer

Ryan Long UQT and Learning Support Assistant

Peter McCarthy DT Technician

Laura Murtagh Counsellor + Psychotherapist (Monday-Wednesday)

Shemuel Osei-Ampem Learning Support Assistant

Natoya Reid SEN Support Officer & Administrator

Renato Richards Data Manager

Susan Shaw Head of Administration

Anne Simmons Food Technician (Tues, Wed & Thurs)
Tina Stevens Receptionist (Tues, Wed, Thurs)
Annie Stewart Learning Support Assistant
Caroline Thornber Learning Support Assistant
Rayner Vella Learning Support Assistant

Jean Winfield Finance Assistant (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri)

## **Peripatetic Staff**

Lesley Laurence - Instrumental co-ordinator -Woodwind & Piano F.T

Dave Elliott – Drum P.T (Friday)

Anna Higgs – Singing Coach P.T (Wed a.m. + Thursday)

Nicolas Jones – Brass P.T (Tuesday) Kai Jenkins - Strings P.T (Wednesday)

John Wright – Guitar P.T (Wed am + Thursday)

<u>Harrisons Staff</u> <u>Cleaning staff</u> <u>Lunchtime Supervisor</u>

Mark Orr Antonia Egbele Lulu Hurt

Charlene Burton
Chris Cameron
Ruka Keshinro
Natalie Douglas
Alicia De Sousa Ferreria
Tiffany Fulgence
Cenarcy Mbatchi Tchibo
Amy Scott

Elsie Fungo
Ruka Keshinro
Louise Lees
Ann Philbin
John Wilson
Moses Obuseli

Evelyn Foster

