COLLEGE GOVERNORS Governing Body 2024-2025

Name	Governor Category	Initial Date of Appointment	Current Term of office	Current Term of office ends
			Started	
Ms Hannah Awonuga	Foundation	05 January 2021	05 January 2021	04 January 2025 (renewal in
				progress)
Mrs Marjorie Bannister	Foundation (Co-Chair)	27 July 2012	01 November 2020	31 October 2025 (1 year extension
				for Trust transition)
Ms Janice Babb	Foundation	28 November 2012	01 November 2020	31 October 2024 (end of office)
Mrs Sue Barber	Foundation	17 September 2024	17 September 2024	16 September 2028
Mrs Grainne Bellenie	Parent	01 April 2014	21 February 2022	20 February 2026
	Foundation (current)	19 February 2018		
Ms Catherine Bryan	Foundation	30 November 2012	01 November 2020	31 October 2024
	Co-Opted		01 November 2024	31 October 2028
Ms Felicity Corcoran	Principal	n/a	n/a	Ex officio
Ms Ilaria English	Foundation	19 January 2016	19 January 2024	18 January 2028
Ms Benedicte Gercke	Foundation (Co-Chair)	23 November 2016	23 November 2020	22 November 2024 (renewal in
				progress)
Mr Andrew Hurley	Staff	22 February 2022	22 February 2022	21 February 2026
Mr Marcin Jagodzinski	Parent	30 January 2021	30 January 2021	29 January 2025 (end of office –
				parent election in progress)
Ms Sara McKeown-Clifford	Parent	03 November 2024	03 November 2024	03 November 2028
Mr Peter O'Broin	Foundation	25 November 2020	25 November 2020	24 November 2024 (end of office)
Mr Jaston Rodrigues	Foundation	05 February 2021	05 February 2021	04 February 2025 (end of office)
Mr Gawain Williams	Staff	03 November 2022	03 November 2022	02 November 2026

⁹ Foundation Governors - Appointed by the Diocese in conjunction with the Governing Body

The Principal - appointed by virtue of the role

² Parent Governors - Appointed by the Parents at St Michael's

² Co-Opted Governors - Appointed by the Governing Body

² Staff Governors - Appointed by the Staff at St Michael's (will reduce to 1 over time)